Coach Training Live Class Schedules

 

CURRENT STUDENTS  – (Cohort Already Started)

LIVE CLASSES – CYCLE 2 – 30 Sep, 2020 to 1 Dec, 2021

CHRISTIAN COACHING

NEW STUDENTS –

Next Cohort Due to Start – Late April, Early May, 2021

(Click the links below to see proposed live class schedule. Exact dates given in this link may be subject to a slight change depending on timing of the cohort being filled) 

LIVE CLASSES – CYCLE 3 – 2021 – Thursdays – 6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Live classes are recorded and available to watch if students miss a class. 

 

ACTIVATION LESSONS SCHEDULE – 2021 – Tuesdays – 6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

 

Comments are closed.