Courses, Workshops and Webinars – Previous

ap

gap

shutterstock_107198561Taster Webinar – Coaching Identity

Join us for this 45 minute taster webinar, where we will demonstrate the power of our kingdom coaching model. During the webinar we will show you a coaching demonstration and explain the process of our encounter based, coaching which coaches deep transformation. You will have the opportunity to ask questions and interact with our founder, Tina Southgate.

Date and Time: Thursday 6 April, 6pm-6.45pm

Cost: Free

Visit this page for more information and to book your place

 

 

hannahDestiny Activator 6 Session Online Course

Sign up for this co-hort of our hugely popular foundational coaching programme designed to draw jigsaw pieces of your life together and paint a clear picture for you of what to do next. Learning online with a small group of 8-12 participants, you will be led by Hannah Miller, based in New York, who is a gifted coach leading people of all different ages through a journey of encounter and breakthrough in their identity and purpose.

You will learn via our fully interactive video and audio enabled classroom, coaching each other each week through pre-set exercises and gaining valuable insight via discussion.

Dates and Times: x 6 Mondays from 10 April, (1st and last sessions extended 7pm-9.00pm UK time / 2pm-4.00pm EST / 11am-1.00 PST), all other sessions 7pm-8.30pm UK time / 2pm-3.30pm EST / 11am-12.30 PST

Cost: Early Bird £120, Standard Place £150

Visit the event page for more information and to book your place

 

Comments are closed.